Changing My Thought Process

Your peace of mind is more important than driving yourself crazy trying to understand why something happened the way it did.  Let it go.

Mandy Hale

Changing my thoughts around from negative to positive.

When something happens to me, I have a negative saying I use a lot, “That’s right, screw Susan.”

Today I had a positive light go off.   Instead of thinking or saying something  negative, turn it around into something funny.

So,  instead of thinking/saying, That’s right, screw Susan,” say “Righty tighty,  Lefty loosey,” making it funny because when you turn a screw, nut, bolt, etc., you turn it right to tighten it, left to loosen it.

Then I can laugh instead of getting angry.

“Laughter is the best medicine.”

This is my Amazon store.  Please help support my blog.   Thank you.

Leave a Reply

